#1 of 21 daily blog posts!

Today I decided I’m going to write a blog post every day for the rest of the month. Some days it might be short ones, some days longer ones. I will share a little bit of what I am going through and more importantly what I am learning. When I learn something I want to share it so others can benefit from it as well. Today I will share some quotes with you and I would like to know what you think of them. Do you think they are true? Do they inspire you? Do they affect you in any positive way at all?

“Energy flows where attention goes”

My mom had this quote in her bedroom by the mirror. When I saw it the first time I was just a child and I didn’t understand it. But these words have returned to me later in life I know I see how it is an illuminating truth. So mind your attention and focus on what is important to you.

“If you want to make the world a better place, take a look at yourself, and make a change” – Michael Jackson

The king of pop gives the best piece of advice ever in this quote. That’s my opinion. Always begin with your own mistakes, not others. So many people are hesitant to change or maybe even fighting change. There are thousands of beautiful quotes about the value of change. Let me finish off by sharing with you this one:

Billedresultat for quote change gandhi

Leave a Reply

