Getting in Christmas mood

Yesterday was black friday and that kickstarted my gift shopping, at uni they’ve been playing christmas tunes for weeks and tomorrow it’s the first sunday of advent. There’s now less than a month to the big family celebration day and I’m starting to get exited. 

Lately all my time and energy has been spent elsewhere, but I’m considering dedicatibng mire of it to my followers and readesrs in december. I’ve been thinking about an advent calendar of blogposts with one for each day in december until christmas day. Every day I will post new content all themed on christmas one way or the other. What’s your thoughts on this? Any wishes about form or content?

Leave a Reply

