Clarity

Achieving clarity is something I’ve attemptet most of my life. Often it’s been a search for purpose and identity. This search never seems to end. However I learn something new everyday. The last few years in particular I’ve learned a lot about myself. I learned about my needs, my limits, my values and my patterns.  What’s the point of life? For what reason have I been placed here on earth? Right now a lot of my thoughts and mental energy is directed towards my studies. I need to figure out how to handle the pressure and pass my different exams. At the same time I just want to enjoy life and do something which is fun but maybe not that productive or reasonable. I do not enjoy university at the minute, but neither do I want to be a quitter. Hopefully there will soon be clarity about how to handle my situation and rediscover the optimistic, enthusiastic and determined me. I miss that side of myself being more dominant.

Leave a Reply

