Zentangle Project

Months ago I made a gig on fiverr.com about selling.zentangles in a shape. This weekend I received my first order. The request is a Yinyang shape primarily inspired by the clover I’ve made previously. I’m so positively surprised that I finally have a paying customer and I’m exited to see what this brings. This is a nemorable.step in the process of being a professional artist. Ideas and comments are welcome for this piece of artwork, which is still in progress. When I finish it I want to celebrate, but I still need to figure out how.

3 thoughts on “Zentangle Project

Leave a Reply

