Let the purpose journey begin!

A few weeks ago I signed up for this course called the  INFJ Purpose Blueprint. It has now begun and I must admit my feelings towards it are still quite mixed. I’m exited, yet doubtful. I am determined, but also nervous. I want to find my purpose. I want to live a meaningful life and become the best edition of my self. My full potential is still to be unfolded and I want that to change. This process can not be rushed, but I can speed it up with focus, effort and honesty. Part of my process will be shared here on my blog.

IMG_5379

Taking notes

The course is built around the L.E.F.T acronym structure, which means: Looking in, Experimenting, Focused action and Time to Reflect. We start of in stage one: Looking in and this weeks lesson was exactly about that. For copyright reasons I cannot share the details, but I can tell you it’s not that easy. The questions they ask seem so simple, yet they are quite challenging for me to answer. There’s a lot of information and thoughts to digest tonight. I need some sleep before I dive to deep in to the focused work with this material I’ve now been presented for.

 

My friend Ashley is joining this course as well. Read her blog post about it here.

Leave a Reply

